Sign In
mm (3).png

Governors - Meet the Governors


If you wish to contact one of our governors you can do so via the school office or alternatively, e-mail

Martin Holmes.JPG 

 Mr M Holmes – Chair of Governors

Mr Shaun Johnson – Vice Chair of Governors

Miss K Greatorex – Headteacher

 Mrs J Speight

Mrs J Cross

Miss J Swain

Mrs H Hesketh - Parent Governor

Mr S Aprey - Parent Governor

Postal Address


Three Lane Ends Academy
Methley Road
WF10 1PN

Contact Information


T: 01977 524483